MENUZOEKEN
Ga naar de homepage
Bekijk onze foto's

Medewerkers

 Management

   
H.P.A. [Bert] Poortvliet 
directeur onderwijs & financiën
b.poortvliet@colon.nu

06 15 860 665
0113 382 674
J.W. [Jan Willem]  Nieuwenhuyzen
directeur onderwijs & personeel

j.w.nieuwenhuyzen@colon.nu 06 14 262 072

 Beleidsmedewerkers

   
D. [Dik] van Kleef 
beleidsmedewerker onderwijs & kwaliteit    
d.vankleef@colon.nu

06 39 554 378

E.K. [Erika] van Gilst
beleidsmedewerker personeel
e.vangilst@colon.nu

06 25 270 967

J. [Jasper] Jansen
beleidsmedewerker financiën

j.jansen@colon.nu

06 39 080 322

 Coördinatoren

   
J. [Jan] Paauwe
medewerker arbo-preventie
j.paauwe@colon.nu

0118 626 686

J.M. [Miranda] Kesselaar
coördinator vervangingspool

j.kesselaar@colon.nu

06 37 229 299

 Projectleiders

   
M. [Marja] de Wolf
projectleider Engels

m.dewolf@comrieschool.nu

0113 383 079

 Secretariaat

   
L. [Lineke] de Landmeter l.delandmeter@colon.nu
secretariaat@colon.nu
06 82 880 374

 vervangingstaken

   
 G.H. [Gerda] Verschuure  g.verschuure@colon.nu  06 40598500

 Medewerkster kantoor

   
 M. [Marinda] Luteijn  m.luteijn@colon.nu  



Elstarstraat 1a 4421 DV Kapelle
T 06 828 803 74 E info@colon.nu